Meet Your Sales Rep

Here at Asmodee USA, we are excited to distribute for stores in all 50 states! Take a look at our awesome team and find your account manager today!

Colton Carpenter
Sales Manager

(608)-385-5104
ccarpenter@asmodeena.com
Connect on Facebook

Favorite game: Bahamas

I’m a Minnesota native, gin enthusiast and I’ve never met a basket of chicken tenders that I haven’t liked. I spend my free time alternating between watching Quentin Tarantino movies & spending time with my pets.

Dan Marshall
Sales Manager

 


dmarshall@asmodeena.com
Connect on Facebook

Favorite Game: Arkham Horror: The Card Game

I feel most productive when using my free time to read, paint, or lift weights. Outside of board games, I also geek out over graphic novels and video games.  I’ve also written free-lance video game reviews for a number of publications. I have the uncanny ability to quote movies in extreme detail.

Connor Hinckley
Sales Manager

(612)-682-5482
chinckley@asmodeena.com
Connect on Facebook

Favorite Game: Star Wars Rebellion

I have always loved the hobby and board game industry. Whether it was running Friday Night Magic or managing a Warhammer Store I knew I always wanted to work in this industry. When I graduated from Utah State University with my MBA I moved to Minnesota with my wife and two kids to be a sales manager for Asmodee and have never looked back! I enjoy a good board game night with friends and family or a quiet video game night alone. I also am Spider-man’s biggest fan, I think my kids Peter and Gwen would have to agree!

Tyler Newcomb
Account Manager

(612) 453-1420
Tnewcomb@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: 7 Wonders

I am a corn-fed Iowa boy living in the big cities.  When I’m not playing games or music I am hanging with my fiancé and our two meows and probably watching the X-files. I’ve been a bartender for 12 years and love talking about spirits, beers, wine and pretty much anything regarding food and beverages.​

Rodney Brown
Account Manager

(612) 235-7263
rbrown@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Chess Pluss

I enjoy spending time with my family and traveling, I am from Michigan, and selling Kirby vacuums brought me to Minnesota.

Paige Dale
Account Manager

(612)-439-5461
pdale@asmodeena.com
​​​​​​​Connect on Facebook

Favorite Game: Spot It!

Minnesota born and raised, avid traveler, retired college hockey player, with a dashing sense of humor. I love my dog Ringo, being out on the lake, and driving with the windows down singing 2000’s pop songs.

Jarrett Ford
Account Manager

(612)-255-8793
​​​​​​​jford@asmodeena.com
​​​​​​​Connect on Facebook

Favorite Game: Star Wars Rebellion

Lifelong hardcore gamer with my favorites being those with strong immersion; including having worked on videogames including Star Wars: The Old Republic and Dead Space 3! I'm an identical twin born on Friday the 13th (jury still out if I have magic powers or not). I also have a Savannah cat named Zaire which is a mix between a bengal cat and an African serval.

Joe Kroll
Account Manager

(612)-235-7751
jkroll@asmodeena.com
Connect on Facebook

Favorite Game: Legend of the 5 Rings LCG

I am nerd. I like games. Big fan of MTG and Cribbage.

Kennedy Borton
Account Manager

(612)-230-4093
kborton@asmodeena.com
​​​​​​​Connect on Facebook

Favorite Game: 7 Wonders New Edition

My name is Kennedy Borton, also referred to as Ken by close friends and family. I graduated from the University of Minnesota with a degree in Fine Arts and Anthropology in 2019. A few of my hobbies are making homemade kombucha, painting or printmaking along with nature walks with friends. Interests – Art, nature, connecting with community (i.e. volunteering, attending community events etc.) and dogs.

John Huey
Account Manager

(612)-439-5261
jhuey@asmodeena.com
Connect on Facebook

Favorite Game: Arkham Horror: The Card Game

I am Texas born and raised, a coffee addict, and more than willing to give people unnecessary information about Walt Disney World. I am a husband and father of two wonderful daughters and an avid fan of games.

Kyle Lewis
Account Manager

(612)-314-8392
klewis@asmodeena.com
Connect on Facebook

Favorite Game: Dead of Winter

Hi, I'm Kyle. I'm a Minnesota native and gaming enthusiast. Since the pandemic I've broadened my cooking skills and learned to paint miniatures. On a never-ending quest to pet every dog.

Josh Lawrence
Account Manager

(612)-439-5236
​​​​​​​jlawrence@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Small World

Minnesota Native, born and raised on the hockey rink and lacrosse field. Learning Russian, and love to travel.

Josh Genty
Account Manager

(612)-439-5246
jgenty@amodeena.com
Connect on Facebook

Favorite Game: Agricola

I have been a passionate board game player and collector for many years! I have the opportunity to  work in a career that I love and cherish and I can bring that joy to stores all over the country!

Trinity Streit​
Account Manager

(612)-439-5243
Tstreit@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Kemet: Blood and Sand

I am currently enrolled in college full time, in which I am studying marketing with a sales specialization. Outside of work and school I spend most of my time outside, I enjoy fishing, snowboarding, wake-surfing, cooking and hiking. I have also spent a majority of my time learning how to finish basements, from framing, electrical, to dry wall I have learned it all! Lastly, I have the worlds weirdest mixed dog he is part chihuahua, wiener dog, and boxer.​

Jesse Schweizer
Account Manager

(612)-439-5254
jschweizer@asmodeena.com
​​​​​​​Connect on Facebook

Favorite Game: Captain Sonar

I’ve been to 30 countries, most of the United States, and worked in Hollywood on film sets. I’m an ex-ski bum, downhill biker, hobby carpenter, love reading leadership books, happy camper, and happy husband. If you have any fishing tips, drop me a line. Very excited to finally be working in the industry I am most passionate about.

Rachel Fischer
Account Manager

(651) 204-2801
Rfishcer@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Star Trek: Concept

I am a recent college grad from Iowa, who grew up playing games with family (#nocabletv). I spend my free time reading fantasy novels and making up for lost time by binging trashy TV.

Mike Goggin
Account Manager

(612)-230-3585
mgoggin@asmodeena.com
Connect on Facebook

Favorite Game: KLASK

I’m a huge Minnesota Sports fan. In my free time, you can likely find me watching a classic movie, scrolling through twitter or trying to unlock the secrets of the guitar. In non-pandemic years I enjoy watching live baseball, playing golf, and grabbing a cocktail with friends.

Emily Colford
Account Manager

(612)-230-1492
ecolford@asmodeena.com
Connect on Facebook

Favorite Game: Ticket to Ride

I’m Emily, born and raised in Minnesota. I am a recent graduate from University of Minnesota Duluth with a major in Communications and Marketing. In my free time, I am usually out with friends, tasting every restaurant’s chicken tenders and I have always had a love for sports. I grew up on hockey skates and playing on the soccer field but most of all love spending time with my family, animals and traveling.

Corey Goodwin
Account Manager

(612)-930-0133
cgoodwin@asmodeena.com
 

Favorite Game: Carcassonne

Texas Forever. When I'm not working or playing a board game, you can find me outdoors or at a local brewery. Trivia is my event of choice and I get the best sleep in a hammock. I've owned and operated my own board game café before working at Asmodee.

Daniel Fowler
Account Manager

(612)-416-1747
dfowler@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Star Wars X-Wing Second Edition

Born and raised in Northern California, I have travelled more in the past decade to compete in board game tournaments and attend gaming conventions than any reasonable reason. I collect games for the rules, I love those sweet, sweet rules. A perfect weekend for me is sleep-deprived gaming goodness amongst friends learning new rule-sets and trying to break them.

Jordan Milano
Account Manager

(612)-256-6996
jmilano@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: X-Wing

When I am not at work I like to spend my time playing games, cooking, and watching freight trains. I like pretty much all foods with the sole exception of cottage cheese, which I think was a bad invention from the start. My long term goals include beating the Bloodborne board game and being the best cat dad the world has ever known.

Ryan Stubbs
Account Manager

(612) 464-5663
Rstubbs@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Fallout

My life is a series of fascinating, obscure events. I love film ranging from directors like Villeneuve, and Fukunaga to Tarkovsky and Kubrick. I also dabble in the piano from time to time.

Micaiah Poffenbaugh
Account Manager

(612) 464-5663
Mpoffenbaugh@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Twilight Imperium

My name is Micaiah and I’ve been a board game lover my whole life and now I get to talk about them all the time! Other than board games I like to spend my free time watching movies, playing video games, and reading (very active lifestyle, I know).

Sam Hedden
Account Manager

(612) 500-5390
Shedden@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: 7 Wonders – Anything drafting

I was born and raised in Minnesota.  I enjoy reading, exercising, and time with my kids.  I enjoy all things nerdy and fun, and my favorite food and drink are sushi and coffee.

Hallie Cordes
Account Manager

(612) 421-2221
Hcordes@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Love Letter

My name is Hallie and I like whip cream, long rides on my motorcycle, and curling up with my dogs to a good Marvel movie.

Danielle Folk
Account Manager

(612) 355-8054
Dfolk@asomeedna.com

Favorite Game: Love Letter

I like to spend a lot of my time outdoors when it’s not negative 10 degrees out. I like to play video games in my free time or hang out with my family or my cat Freddy. I also spend a lot of time watching Grey’s Anatomy.

Matt Schauer
Account Manager

(651) 204-3191
MSchauer@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Ankh: Gods of Egypt

I am a big nerd for anything fantasy or Lord of the Rings. During my free time I am usually playing video games or board games with my friends. I also love sports and my dog Rikki.

Nick Swearingen​
Account Manager

(651) 204-2961
Nswearingen@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Marvel Champions

I am a lover of board games and music. My favorite food is sushi, I live and breathe From software games as well as Rocket League and Valorant, and my favorite anime right now is Demon Slayer.

Daron Donner​
Account Manager

(612) 429-6008
ddoner@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Marvel Crisis Protocol​

Born in Germany, raised in Pennsylvania. When I’m not selling board games, I’m either in the studio working as an engineer or making music at home. I love watching anime and I’m a big fan of Bloodborne, Magic the Gathering and the MCU.

Ezra Dicken​
Account Manager

(612) 230-1443
edicken@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: 7 Wonders Architects​

Ezra is a Minnesota-born dork who loves telling stories with friends, rolling dice, petting cats and baking bread. When they aren’t slinging board games your way, they are likely making comics to sell at the next big convention or online!

Nick Hamilton​
Account Manager

(612) 643-2367
Nhamilton@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Marvel Crisis Protocol

Born in Minnesota, been playing CCGs and Miniature games most of my life, along with board games with my 15 year old son. Love horror movies, shooting billiards whenever I have free time, and am a big fan of the Minnesota Wild and unfortunately the Minnesota Vikings.

Whitney Pierce​
Account Manager

(612) 429-6017
Wpierce@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Project L

I’m a Michigan native and graduated from Michigan State University with a degree in Journalism. You’ll find me somewhere hiking, camping, traveling, or drinking an IPA with any free time I have.

Zach Bester​
Account Manager

(612) 464-9789
Zbester@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Camel Up

Minnesotan born and raised. When I’m not working you can find me on the rugby pitch, playing pond hockey, watching a new film at the local cinema, or saucing it up in the kitchen.

John Rodriguez​
Account Manager

(612) 464-9779
jrodriguez@asmodeena.com

Favorite Game: Dead of Winter

Born and raised in Minnesota I spend most of my free time playing board/video games when I’m not playing with my dog. On weekends you can catch me at the local pub talking movies with friends.